Northwest Christian School

Educating for Today, Training for Eternity
.
Home and School
.



2017 - 2018 Home and School Leaders:
Rachel Johnson  racheljohnson1976@gmail.com
Megan Fowler   mfowlergsd@yahoo.com


Classroom Head Parents:

Preschool:
Sandra Campbell 253-318-1426 sandritadelsol@yahoo.com
Kindergarten: 
Chistina Hamilton  253-906-1519  Chrisedoodle@hotmail.com
Kimmie Ledesma 
909-213-9131 kaledesma@gmail.com
1st Grade:
Tara Bailey 206-310-7442 tarabailey915@yahoo.com
Raquel Jasmer 253-740-5868 
Raqueljasmer@gmail.com
2nd Grade:
Heather Hall Heatherhall.h2@comcast.net 253-315-5992
3rd Grade:  
Laney Hockenson  Laneyhockenson@gmail.com 909-534-8643
4th Grade:
Beverly Morris 253-709-4212 Beverlytsfl@yahoo.com
Mariah Sand Mariahsand@gmail.com 253-241-8483

5th and 6th Grades:
Carol Cochran ccochran@seattleu.edu  253-370-7640
Cindy Wells Teahababe@aol.com 253-686-5601
7th and 8th Grades:
 Lisa Starr 253-394-2585 Lmstarrchick@hotmail.com